Contact Us

Home > About Sunlord > Contact Us
Sales Representatives
Shenzhen Sunlord Electronics Co., Ltd.

Sunlord Industrial Park ,Dafuyuan Industrial Zone,Guanlan ,Shenzhen ,China

TEL:+86-755-29832333\29832516\29832526\29832536

FAX:+86-755-8226    9029

http://www.sunlordinc.com

Email:sunlord@sunlordinc.com

Beijing Office

Rm210-211,Shenzhen Building,NO.1 Guang'anmenwai Avenue,Beijing,China

TEL:+86-010-6327 1188-2211

FAX:+86-010-6866 7765

Shanghai Office

205,Block4,No.396,Guilin Road,Xuihui District,Shanghai

TEL:+86-21-33674570

FAX:+86-21-33674648

Taiwan Office

1-F-No 15. Lane 35, 3rd Lixin Str. Xinzhuang Dst. XinBei.

TEL:886-2-8992 3831

FAX:886-2-8992 3831

USA
Southern California

Company: RD&D Sales Engineering

Contact: David Kirkland

Email: dkirkland@rdandd.com

Office: +1-714-456-9988

Address: 2140 West Chapman ave, Suite 230 Orange, CA 92868, USA

North Eastern

Company: Quality Components Incorporated

Contact: John Bowser

Email: jbowser@qualityus.com

Office: +1-315-529-8885

Address: 6700 Old Collamer Road, Suite 119 East Syracuse, NY 13057, USA

Germany

Company: Alfatec GmbH & Co.

KG Contact: Kerstin Schreiner

Email: info@alfatec.de

Office: +49-9122 979 600

Address: Meckenloher Str. 11, 91126 Rednitzhembach Germany

France

Company: Equipements Scientifiques

Contact: Philippe Guez

Email: philippe.guez@es-france.com

Office: +33-1-4795 9963

Address: 127 Rue de Buzenval 92380 Garches, France

Turkey

Company: M-Plus Technologies

Contact: Tahsin Bahadır Pekcan

Email: info@m-plustec.com

Office: +90- 216 3408 831

Address: Katip Salih Sokak, No 65A, Koşuyolu Kadikoy, Istanbul 34718, Turkey

Israel

Company: Trust

Contact:Maya Shaked

Email : maya@trust-electronics.com     

Office +972-3-539 6505;

Address: 43 Ha''azmauth St., P.O.Box 2800 YEHUD 56302 Israel

India

Company: Saison Components & Solutions

Contact: Puneet Shukla

Email: Puneet@saisoncomponents.com

Office: +91 0120 426 1473

Address: T-1, 509, Alpha Tower, sector-9, Vasundhra Ghaziabad 201012, India

Distributor
Future

Hao Shen

Future Electronics Inc.

Email: Hao.Shen@FutureElectronics.com

Tel: +1 -514-694 7710 Ext. 5670 

Address: 237 Hymus Blvd. Pointe-Claire H9R 5C7, Canada

Jo Zhou

Future Electronics Shenzhen Branch

Email: Jo.Zhou@FutureElectronics.com

TEL: +86 755-8304 1306-

Address: 5th Floor, North Block, B Tower Kingdee Software Park,2 Keji 12th Road South, High-tech Industrial Park, Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518057, China

Sunlord WeChat Official Account